Team

MEIE MEESKOND

Tiit Hion

E-post: tiit@hades.ee
Mobiil: +372 5092588

Tiit Hion

Vaiko Veeleid

E-mail: vaiko@hades.ee
Mobiil +372 5089781

Vaiko Veeleid

Anna Veeleid

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Anna Veeleid

Eha Vaga

E-mail: hades@hades.ee
Mobiil +372 5067914

Eha Vaga

Angela Koort

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Angela Koort

Kristjan Kirotam

E-mail: kristjank@hades.ee
Mobiil +372 50 89 786

Kristjan Kirotam

Siim Kingissepp

E-mail:siim@hades.ee
Mobiil: +372 5016557

Siim Kingisepp

Meriliis Kõva

E-mail: meriliis@hades.ee
Mobiil: +372 56 222 479

Meriliis Kõva

Jekaterina Voinorovica

E-mail: jekaterina@hades.ee
Mobiil +372 56 848 480

Jekaterina Voinorovica

Kertu Kisel

E-mail: kertu@hades.ee
Mobiil: +372 5089788

Kertu Kisel

Kristjan Lauge

E-mail: kristjan@hades.ee
Mobiil: +372 56 884 496

Kristjan Lauge

Dargo Pulk

E-mail: dargo@hades.ee
Mobiil: +372 5237820

Dargo Pulk

Kiira Bõtškova

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Kiira Bõtškova

Silver Ausma

E-mail: silver@hades.ee
Mobiil +372 50 90 697

Silver Ausma

Arne Tuulik

E-mail: arne@hades.ee
Telefon: +372 51 15 274

Arne Tuulik

Lauri Solvak

E-mail: lauri.solvak@hades.ee
Mobiil:+372 56 222 478

Lauri Solvak

Serafima Goman

E-mail: serafima@hades.ee
Telefon: +372 56 848 480

Serafima Goman

Peeter Lond

Telefon: +372 5688 4498

Peeter Lond

Team
Jäta meile teade!

    Jäta meile oma kontakt, võtame sinuga peatselt ühendust!